I've forgotten my password
Birchwood Park Golf Club Members

Seniors Competition Times


MONDAY 4th September 2017
Shotgun Start

Competition Fee: £4

Desk Duty From 07:00 Ian Currie & Sid Durbin
Please Ensure you book in as early as possible due to volume
of people paying.

Please allow plenty of time to get to your alloted Tee to start at 8.10

08:10 Geoff Prout Bob Lillicrap Steve Evans John Thompson
08:10 Ian Currie Roy Phelan Mike Stammers Dick Gosling
3rd 08:10 John Nunns John Kocurek Phil Eastgate Mahesh Patel
4th 08:10 Mick King Peter Vosper Alan Knight Graham Goouch        
5th 08:10 Robin Perry Mike Lee Peter Devaux Bob Upchurch
6th 08:10 Mike Cooper Harry Hayes Mike Grey Andre Uranie
7th 08:10 Spencer Alimo Ray Stringer Steve Kelsey Neil Dexter
8th 08:10 John Russell Bernie Batchelor Reg Burford
9th 08:10 Glynne Cocker John Beschizza      Iain Mackay
10th 08:10 Tom Gill Pat Baynes Tony Waters Mike Nunn
11th 08:10 Charlie Graham      Mike Smith Tony Masterson Sid Durbin
12th 08:10 Doug Mills Paul Dickerson Ray Cartwright Jeffrey Peck
13th 08:10 Mike Seage Archie Dhuffer Bill Wright Bill McClean
14th 08:10 Brian Bell Patsy Carey Terry McTigue Chris Collier
15th 08:10 Duncan Wood Mike Ince Peter Holland Richard Gibbs
16th 08:10 Dave Lloyd John Ritchie Gordon Cameron     John Jones

Competition organiser Stuart Morrison 0771 5789090

When leaving a message please could you leave your name and contact telephone number.

Handicap Certificate/Index


Check your Handicap Index and Handicap for the White, Yellow and Red Tees using the Handicap Index chart below.

Handicap Index Chart

Check your Handicap Index via HDID

Mens Handicaps via HDID

Ladies Handicaps via HDID

Powered by Conceptulise CMS